Organize your Office with Personal Storage Towers

Now I have found the one piece of office furniture that I will never again be able to live without.  Check it out: Haworth’s Personal Storage Towers gives a lot of storage space while taking up just a little bit of room in your office.  Talk about space planning!  I can’t believe I ever worked without one of these.

Once I found this storage system, I was able to organize my office efficiently while promoting a contemporary look.  Paper and old files were easy to store in the bottom drawers while reference books now fill the shelves above.  And, what’s best is that I’ve placed the tower right next to my desk, so I only have to turn my chair to pull the book or file I need.  And, of course, I had to add a bit of personal flair, which was easy with the storage tower.  Plenty of room means there’s extra space to show off a vase of my backyard tulips and pictures of my main squeeze.  

Is it wrong to be this excited about a piece of office furniture?  I sure hope not.

 

Haworth's Personal Storage Tower

Haworth's Personal Storage Tower

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

