The Freedom Chair: A Name that Doesn’t Lie

Okay, so I am obsessed with office chairs.  Fine.  I’ll admit it.  But, it’s all for good reason.  I spend the bulk of my day staring at the computer screen and typing away at my keyboard, and I’ve learned that a good office chair makes all the difference.  Big deal, right?  We all know this.

Well, the big deal is that I’ve found THE office chair.  It’s called the Freedom Chair from Humanscale and it’s name certainly doesn’t lie.  This ergonomic desk chair actually fits to your body, moving with you as you transfer from back to forth positions.  And, my favorite feature is the adjustable arm rests that easily move in for keyboarding support, and then moves back out when you need the extra space for movement.

I’ve always wondered why so many office chairs had a tendency to make adjustment a hard process.  With the Freedom Chair, adjustment isn’t just easy, it’s natural.  And, that’s the way a chair should be–free and easy!

The Freedom Office Chair

The Freedom Office Chair

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

